Course curriculum

  • 1

    Classes

    • Watercolor With Andy: 5 Lesson Block

FAQ

  • How long is each class?

    1.5hrs

  • When is the class?

    Classes will be held every Sunday from Jan 8th 2022

  • What time does the class start?

    Sundays 3.00pm EST (New York) 12.00 Noon PST (L.A) 8.00pm GMT (UK Time)

  • What will I learn?

    We will cover a variety of subjects such as landscapes, seascapes and useful watercolor techniques

  • What materials & equipment will I need?

    You will need paper, brushes watercolor tubes and a palette. On purchase, I will email you with a list of recommended materials.